CAMPP Member Schools

Acadia University
Arcadia University

Augusta State University
Avila University

Barry University

Benedictine University
Clayton State University
Cleveland State University
College of St. Joseph
Eastern Illinois State University
Eastern Kentucky University
Eastern Michigan University
Francis Marion University
Ft. Hays State University
Goddard College
Governors State
Houston Baptist University
Lesley University
Loyola College
Middle Tennessee State University
Midwestern State University
Mississippi State University
Missouri State University
Morehead State
Murray State University
National University
Northern Arizona University
Pace University
Pittsburg State University
Southern Illinois University - Edwardsville
St. Mary's University
St. Michaels College
Texas A&M University - Commerce
The Citadel

The Sage Colleges

University of Central Florida

University of Dayton
University of Houston - Clear Lake
University of Louisiana - Lafayette

University of New Haven

University of North Carolina - Charlotte

University of South Alabama

University of South Carolina at Aiken

University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

University of West Florida

University of Wisconsin - Stout

Valparaiso University

Vermont College of Union Institute

Washburn University

Western Carolina University

Western Illinois University

Western Kentucky University

Wheaton College

© Council of Applied Master's Programs in Psychology
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software